Ladies of Robertson Hospital
(page near the end of the Robertson Hospital register)

Miss S. L. Tompkins, Chief Virginia
Mrs. E. F. Semmes, Asst. "
Mrs. Mary A. Page Virginia
Miss A. P. Tabb "
Miss Eliza Davenport "
Mrs. B. Trigg "
Mrs. Jas. A. Jones "
Mrs. Jno. McGuire "
Mrs. Williamson "
Mrs. Baylor "
Miss Agnes Haxall "
Miss Bettie McMurdo "
Miss Mollie McMurdo "
Miss Kitty Heath "
Mrs. Bowen "
Mrs. Wm. Bell "
Mrs. Sandaige Louisiana
Miss Rebecca Jones Virginia
Mrs. Deas "
Mrs. Dr. Wellford "

[From the Eleanor S. Brockenbrough Library, The Museum of the Confederacy, Richmond VA]

Page last updated on 02/12/2008